Oh my, we are having a busy May! Trips, graduations, family, job searching. Isaac and I just came home from a trip north to visit my niece and nephews. So today is a day to get back into the swing of home life, but we will have to get a move on party planning soon! Next week my wonderful husband graduates from his Criminal Justice program. The festivities will be beginning sometime this weekend with the arrival of his family. It will be a fun time of celebration and time together. After the party on Tuesday things will slow down a bit and I can get back into my blogging routine! I do have some crocheting sweetness going on right now. I’m looking forward to showing it to you all, but the time for that will have to wait. And even as I’m hooking a quite a few items right now I have some plans going in my head for other projects. Phew! My crochet life is just as busy as my home life right now I think!

