It’s a cloudy no-nap day around here. Complete with some Finding Nemo and outdoor exploring. Isaac was happy to play with his bestest friend and I just followed with my camera ready to snap. The beauty that lies around our home is breathtaking. It doesn’t take much, just a little dandelion will do.

And a crochet reveal:

Unfortunately this is the only picture I have of this purse and it’s a bit blurry. I made this for my neice who just celebrated two years. I couldn’t reveal the finished product on here until I knew for sure they had seen it. I used a pattern I found online (I can’t remember where at the moment), however I changed it up a bit. I also added a fabric lining that really makes the purse. I have another in the works for a friends little girl. I will make sure to have better pictures of that one!

