I started out yesterday trying to show our day through photography, but life happened and a camera isn’t always welcome by a 2 year old. So, in the end it became what my photos always are– An amateur trying to show off the beauty of the day whenever my boy wasn’t freaking out at the camera being in his face or my hand. Seriously though, it was warm and humid and GORGEOUS!And today is gearing up for some of the same! I absolutely LOVE IT!!!

On the deck in jammies is a great way to start a day!

ALL about his bike! And why wouldn’t he be? He’s a pro!

As he rings his little bell and talks non-stop, mommy keeps her hands busy with her hook.

Time to refuel.

And a quick photo shoot.. messy couscous face included of course.

Back into the sunny world.

Yard work time.

But really, it’s not all fun and games. There’s always some form of laundry happening and every few days it’s the diapers turn.

So what will TODAY hold? I’m sure much of the same, minus the diaper laundry. The boy is already out on the deck enjoying the warmth, his car and some grapes. Does life get much better?

 

